Term Dates 2021-2022 and 2022-2023

2021-2022

AUTUMN TERMStudents return on Monday 6th September 2021
Students finish on Friday 17th December 2021
Half TermStudents finish on Friday 22nd October 2021
Students return on Monday 1st November 2021
SPRING TERMStudents return on Wednesday 5th January 2022
Students finish on Friday 8th April 2022
Half TermStudents finish on Friday 18th February 2022
Students return on Monday 28th February 2022
SUMMER TERMStudents return on Monday 25h April 2022
Students finish on Thursday 21st July 2022 at 12.30pm
Half TermStudents finish on Friday 27th May 2022
Students return on Monday 6th June 2022
Easter SundaySunday 17th April 2022
Bank HolidayMonday 2nd May, Thursday 2nd June & Friday 3rd June 2022
Teacher Education DaysThursday 2nd September 2021
Friday 3rd September 2021
Friday 26th November 2021
Tuesday 4th January 2022
Monday 21st March 2022

2022-2023

AUTUMN TERMStudents return on Wednesday 7th September 2022
Students finish on Friday 16th December 2022 at 12.30pm
Half TermStudents finish on Friday 21st October 2022
Students return on Monday 31st October 2022
SPRING TERMStudents return on Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Students finish on Friday 31st March 2023 at 12.30pm
Half TermStudents finish on Friday 17th February 2023
Students return on Monday 27th February 2023
SUMMER TERMStudents return on Monday 17th April 2023
Students finish on Friday 21st July 2023 at 12.30pm
Half TermStudents finish on Friday 26th May 2023
Students return on Monday 5th June 2023
Easter DaySunday 9th April 2023
Bank HolidayMonday 1st May 2023
Teacher Education DaysMonday 5th September 2022
Tuesday 6th September 2022
Friday 25th November 2022
Monday 24th July 2023
Tuesday 25th July 2023